personal

Write Your Heart Out

Life is a whirlwind, it is unpredictable, unfathomable and simply enigmatic. We experience a plethora of emotions and thoughts, good or bad, relevant or just sheer nonsense. But whatever they are, they are ours.
Sometimes we share them with others and at times just keep them to ourselves.

There are moments when we are surrounded by people yet feel completely isolated. The feeling of belonging- gone completely.

It is in these particular instances that we reach out, to anyone. Some people like me, we write. We write our heart out. It does not matter what the subject be or how irrelevant it may sound if it gives us joy and invigorates us, we do it.

So this is just me looking to share my experiences, opinions on anything and everything, be it about movies or politics, world peace or global warming. I think you get my point. Everyone is welcome to share their views, I would absolutely love to hear from people what they think about my writing. So let us share, mingle and pen down whatever we feel like is worth mentioning, and just enjoy. As Miley Cyrus rightly says (yes I’m quoting Miley Cyrus no need to be judgemental, even I’m shocked but I just love this line) – Life’s what you make it, so let’s make it rock.

P.S: Please excuse my mistakes as I’m new to this. Sill learning. As the saying goes ‘ The worst thing you write is better than the best thing you did not write’ so I intend to keep on learning and growing with time. Wish me luck.

8 thoughts on “Write Your Heart Out

Leave a Reply

